Pathway Committee

Email the Pathway Committee

Mission Statement:

To develop a plan for an integrated network of pathways for recreation use within the Town of Norwell.

Committee Members

Name Title
Kevin Cafferty Chair, At-Large (June 30, 2019)
Patrick Palzkill Vice-Chair, At-Large (June 30, 2018)
Robert Woodill Conservation Commission Rep (June 30, 2021)
Christopher Madden Recreation Commission Rep., (August 2020)
Brendan Recupero Alternate Member, (2019)
Pamela Brake Alternate Member (June 30, 2019)
James Kelliher Commission on Disabilities Rep (June 30, 2018)
Jamie G. Crystal-Lowry Planning Board Rep (2021)