Complete Streets Committee

Committee Members

Name Title
Peter Bloomfield Chair, At-Large, (2020)
Ellen Moshier Vice-Chair, At-Large (2021)
Christopher Madden Clerk, Recreation Commission Rep., (2020)
Kevin Cafferty Pathway Committee Rep., (2019)
Patrick Campbell Planning Board Rep., (2018)
Glenn Ferguson Highway / Tree & Grounds Rep., (Duration)
Joseph M. Rull Board of Selectmen Rep., (2021)
Alison Demong Board of Selectmen Rep. (2021)